Now Accepting Nominations: CIO Impact Awards with Frost & Sullivan

Now Accepting Nominations for the Awrads Gala at the 2nd Annual ConNEXTions 2014: A Frost & Sullivan Executive MindXchange:

What Are The CIO Impact Awards?

The CIO Impact Awards honor enterprise teams and individuals that are enabling breakthrough new business models and strategies through the innovative use of transformative technologies. Each nomination is entered into one of six technology-specific categories and evaluated by a panel of expert Frost & Sullivan judges. All six categories are for outstanding projects completed by an enterprise IT team. CIO Impact Award winners will be those projects receiving the highest scores from the Judges. There will be several winners in each category.

The deadline for submitting a CIO Awards nominations is November 15, 2013.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s